Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Vega

Christy Vega

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Vega
"This is my first time getting car insurance and the process was fast and easy and the person that helped me was a great explainer on how everything worked and what they offered. I think i am staying with this insurance company. , thanks melissa for having a welcoming establishment."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"If awesome was a person it would definitely be Jasmeka!"
Profile photo of Tina Perry

Tina Perry

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Perry
"Melissa was very nice person she help me understand what I was get she was patient we need more people like her to answer phone I give her five star she was the greatest"
Profile photo of Swahie “Swa” Garrett

Swahie “Swa” Garrett

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swahie “Swa” Garrett
"Great energy"
Profile photo of Alex Pablo

Alex Pablo

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pablo
"Highly recommend this agency! Meli Alvarado went above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs. Very professional and attentive to detail!!! If you’re looking to SAVE money definitely reach out to her!!"
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"Meli was very professional and extremely knowledgeable! She was able to save me tons compared to other agents and companies I looked into. I would HIGHLY recommend her services for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Maurice Chambers

Maurice Chambers

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Chambers
"Mariam is an excellent!! She is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and a pleasure to work with. She was able to answer all of my questions and provided great insight as well. She provided top notch customer service and was just a pleasure to talk to. She helped me save some money along with providing increased coverage on my vehicles."
Profile photo of Say Ali

Say Ali

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Say Ali
"Melissa was very detailed and attentive. She did a wonderful job is assisting with a very competitive offer. I would 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Georgette Johnson

Georgette Johnson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette Johnson
"I absolutely love this agency! They're all so nice and very informative about anything that you need to know. They are kind and have great professional etiquette. Keep up the great work guys. 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Chelle Harris

Chelle Harris

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelle Harris
"This agency is very friendly, professional, and efficient. I enjoy speaking with Cassie and Meka. Both ladies quickly respond to any questions or concerns that I may have in a courteous and down to Earth tone. I'm completely satisfied with the services from State Farm and especially this agency. I highly recommend!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Katie Myers

Katie Myers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Myers
"Melissa and her team are great to work with! They are such an amazing crew—-reach out to them for car insurance and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Barbara McBroom

Barbara McBroom

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McBroom
"It was great to speak with Melissa Throm today for my policy review. She was very knowledgeable in the different policies and went over and helped me understand my personal policies. I would highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Paul Stancil

Paul Stancil

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Stancil
"Very nice polite would recommend highly"
Profile photo of Cortney Boswell

Cortney Boswell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Boswell
"She was wonderful… she help with all my needs !!!"
Profile photo of Roderick James Sr.

Roderick James Sr.

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick James Sr.
"I met with Melissa today and I must say that she was very professional and the information she shared was very informative. I have been with State Farm for many years and my experience with her agency has been nothing but the best!"
Profile photo of Enrique

Enrique

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique
"Great service, always available, always helpfull"
Profile photo of Byron Wickline

Byron Wickline

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Wickline
"I definitely love this branch. The girls there are super knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always handle all the problems that I bring to them. Definitely a step up from the company's. I've been with in the past."
Profile photo of Angela Gallimore

Angela Gallimore

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gallimore
"Amazing to work with! Super personable, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Zachay Foster

Zachay Foster

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachay Foster
"Melissa helps with all my Insurance needs. She attends to my requests and questions expediently and effectively. I never have to worry about anything being forgotten or dropped as she is an exceptional agent!! She is professional, honest, knowledgeable, helpful and caring. Goes above and beyond to help with every type of insurance. Thank you so much for your time!"
Profile photo of Ashley Crabtree

Ashley Crabtree

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Crabtree
"Great customer service and super friendly, caring people!"
Profile photo of Perla Paramo

Perla Paramo

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Paramo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sheri Pabst Garland

Sheri Pabst Garland

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Pabst Garland
"We recently moved our insurance policy to Melissa and we’re really happy we did! She’s really knowledgeable about her services and brings a personal relationship along with her professionalism. We can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Kathie Bolles

Kathie Bolles

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Bolles
"Good people. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Maria Hilario-Duran

Maria Hilario-Duran

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hilario-Duran
"Dedicated and takes the time to help and explain any & all questions. Great customer service and always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Elias Paramo

Elias Paramo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Paramo
"Thank you Melissa for listening to my needs. You are very professional and had a positive experience with you. You found me my right program and I’m so glad I switched"