Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Myers

Katie Myers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Myers
"Melissa and her team are great to work with! They are such an amazing crew—-reach out to them for car insurance and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Barbara McBroom

Barbara McBroom

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McBroom
"It was great to speak with Melissa Throm today for my policy review. She was very knowledgeable in the different policies and went over and helped me understand my personal policies. I would highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Paul Stancil

Paul Stancil

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Stancil
"Very nice polite would recommend highly"
Profile photo of Cortney Boswell

Cortney Boswell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Boswell
"She was wonderful… she help with all my needs !!!"
Profile photo of Roderick James Sr.

Roderick James Sr.

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick James Sr.
"I met with Melissa today and I must say that she was very professional and the information she shared was very informative. I have been with State Farm for many years and my experience with her agency has been nothing but the best!"
Profile photo of Enrique

Enrique

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique
"Great service, always available, always helpfull"
Profile photo of Byron Wickline

Byron Wickline

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Wickline
"I definitely love this branch. The girls there are super knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always handle all the problems that I bring to them. Definitely a step up from the company's. I've been with in the past."
Profile photo of Angela Gallimore

Angela Gallimore

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gallimore
"Amazing to work with! Super personable, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Zachay Foster

Zachay Foster

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachay Foster
"Melissa helps with all my Insurance needs. She attends to my requests and questions expediently and effectively. I never have to worry about anything being forgotten or dropped as she is an exceptional agent!! She is professional, honest, knowledgeable, helpful and caring. Goes above and beyond to help with every type of insurance. Thank you so much for your time!"
Profile photo of Ashley Crabtree

Ashley Crabtree

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Crabtree
"Great customer service and super friendly, caring people!"
Profile photo of Perla Paramo

Perla Paramo

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Paramo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sheri Pabst Garland

Sheri Pabst Garland

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Pabst Garland
"We recently moved our insurance policy to Melissa and we’re really happy we did! She’s really knowledgeable about her services and brings a personal relationship along with her professionalism. We can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Kathie Bolles

Kathie Bolles

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Bolles
"Good people. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Maria Hilario-Duran

Maria Hilario-Duran

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hilario-Duran
"Dedicated and takes the time to help and explain any & all questions. Great customer service and always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Elias Paramo

Elias Paramo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Paramo
"Thank you Melissa for listening to my needs. You are very professional and had a positive experience with you. You found me my right program and I’m so glad I switched"
Profile photo of Jessica Bright

Jessica Bright

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bright
"Melissa and her team have been great!"
Profile photo of Aiden Brown

Aiden Brown

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Brown
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Whitney Hilliard

Whitney Hilliard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hilliard
"Best customer service!"
Profile photo of gods_gift_ 919/724

gods_gift_ 919/724

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gods_gift_ 919/724
"Very helpful and friendly environment."
Profile photo of Kim Pegues

Kim Pegues

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Pegues
"My agent Melissa Throm is very helpful and good on educating other the different policies that would be good for me and my budget. I highly recommend State Farm Melissa Throm Goldsboro"
Profile photo of jazlyn morado

jazlyn morado

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jazlyn morado
"Very kind people. Took there time with me"
Profile photo of Brad Pabst

Brad Pabst

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Pabst
"Melissa is the agent you're looking for! I have had my auto insurance with another company for a very long time. But our home insurance has been with State Farm since we bought the house. When Melissa informed us that we could save money if we "bundled" our policies we moved everything to her. Wow! I didn't realize how nice it would be having a personal agent to help us with the everything. She is very good at what she does. She's knowledgeable about her products and services and she helped tailor everything to fit our exact needs. I don't really have any complaints about my previous company but I never spoke to the same person when I called. It's so nice to talk to Melissa, who lives and works in our community and who has a family and shares similar life experiences that we do. I have no regrets switching our insurance to Melissa and her staff and I encourage you to consider her too. You won't regret it!!"
Profile photo of Diácono Terrencío

Diácono Terrencío

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diácono Terrencío
"Very knowledgeable was able to ask complex questions and explain procedures of State Farm. I truly enjoyed the experience."
Profile photo of Camilla T Body

Camilla T Body

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla T Body
"Melissa has been most helpful with our need for home owners insurance. She is knowledgeable & is concern about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dianne Bryant

Dianne Bryant

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Bryant
"Jasmeka was very friendly and made a stressful experience with our home owners insurance much easier to deal with. They also managed to save us a couple hundred dollars a month."